Board of Directors

Meet Lakewood Catholic Academy’s Board of Directors. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact them via their provided information below.

LCA Officers

Chair

Wayne Wallace
Managing Director, Mutual Capital Partners
wwallace@mutualcapitalpartners.com

Vice Chair

Tracy Jemison
Managing Director, Glenmede Trust
Tracy.Jemison@glenmede.com

Secretary

Ken Rogozinski
President, BissNuss, Inc.
kenrogozinski@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Ann Henderson
Community Volunteer
maryannhenderson72@yahoo.com

Pastor Designate

Fr. Kevin Elbert*
Pastor, St. Luke the Evangelist Parish
frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

Other Members of the LCA Board of Directors

Sr.  Marian M. Durkin, C.S.A.*
Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
smd@srsofcharity.org

Michael L. Evans
Community Volunteer
gerig576@gmail.com

Fr. Theodore Haag, OFM.*
Pastor, Transfiguration Parish

Ralph P. Higgins, Jr.
Partner, Frantz Ward LLP
rhiggins@frantzward.com

Rose-Marie Janesz
Owner & President, Test Preparation & Tutoring Services
rjanesz@aol.com

Dave Jenkins
Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer, The Cleveland Browns
djenkins@clevelandbrowns.com

Karen Malec
Communications Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
kmalec@yahoo.com

Margie Wright-McGowan
Vice President, Human Resources, Talent & Culture, Vita-Mix Corporation
mwright-mcgowan@vitamix.com

John Morabeto
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, St. Ignatius High School
jmorabeto@ignatius.edu

Brian Sinchak*
President
Lakewood Catholic Academy
bsinchak@lakewoodcatholicacademy.com

Fr. Joseph Workman*
Pastor, St. Clement & St. James Parishes
stclementlakewood@cox.net

* Denotes Ex-Officio Members