Contact

Our Location

Lakewood Catholic Academy is located at 14808 Lake Avenue, on the north side of Lake Road just west of Lakewood Park, between Belle and Cook Avenues. Entrance is by the driveway on the western edge of the property.

Take a virtual tour of our campus!

Our Mailing Address

Lakewood Catholic Academy
14808 Lake Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107

School Hours

8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Main Office Hours

7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., M-F

Give Us a Call

  • Main Office: 216.521.0559
  • Fax Number: 216.521.0515
  • Before & After Care Program: 216.521.0559 ext. 3044
  • Holy Family Learning Center: 216.521.4352
  • Admissions Office: 216.521.0559 ext. 3028

Have a Question About Admissions?

Contact Director of Admissions, Paula Santa:
216.521.0559 ext. 3028
psanta@lcasaints.com

Administrative Contact Information

President
Brian Sinchak – bsinchak@lcasaints.com

Dean of Academics
Brenna Warrell – bwarrell@lcasaints.com

Dean of Students
Michael Fletcher – mfletcher@lcasaints.com

Director of Advancement
Nikki Mohar – nmohar@lcasaints.com

Business Office
Marge Lanzola – mlanzola@lcasaints.com

Admissions Office
Paula Santa – psanta@lcasaints.com

Facilities Manager
Ed Kroeger – ekroeger@lcasaints.com

School Secretaries
Karen Burke – kburke@lcasaints.com
Linda McCafferty – lmccafferty@lcasaints.com

If you need to contact a teacher or other staff member, please see our LCA Faculty & Staff Page