Board of Directors

Meet Lakewood Catholic Academy’s Board of Directors. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact them via their provided information below.

LCA Officers

Chair

Tracy Jemison
Senior Managing Director, Hartland & Co.
tjemison@hartland.com

Immediate Past Chair

Wayne Wallace
Managing Director, Mutual Capital Partners
wwallace@mutualcapitalpartners.com

Vice Chair

Ken Rogozinski
President, BissNuss, Inc.
kenrogozinski@hotmail.com

Secretary

Margie Wright-McGowan
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Margie.Wright-McGowan@clev.frb.org

Treasurer

Charles P. Battiato, Jr.
Executive Principal, Walthall Rea
Chuck.Battiato@reacpa.com

Pastor Designate

Fr. Joseph Workman*
Pastor, St. Clement & St. James Parishes
stclementlakewood@cox.net 

Other Members of the LCA Board of Directors

Bob Campana
Campana Capital
bob@campanacapital.com

Sr.  Marian M. Durkin, C.S.A.*
Sisters of Charity of St. Augustine
smd@srsofcharity.org

Fr. Kevin Elbert*
Pastor, St. Luke the Evangelist Parish
frkevin@stlukelakewood.org

Michael L. Evans
Community Volunteer
gerig576@gmail.com  

Louis Finucane
President, Cailin Development Corporation
louis@cailindev.com

Fr. Theodore Haag, OFM.*
Pastor, Transfiguration Parish

Dave Jenkins
Chief Operating Officer, The Cleveland Browns
djenkins@clevelandbrowns.com

Tom Kuluris
President, Liberty Development Company
TK@liberty-development.com

Nora Loftus
Partner, Frantz Ward
nloftus@frantzward.com

Karen Malec
Communications Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
kmalec@yahoo.com

KC McKenna
Vice President of Marketing and Admissions, St. Edward High School
kcmckenna@sehs.net

John Morabeto
Vice President of Institutional Advancement, St. Ignatius High School
jmorabeto@ignatius.edu

Brian Sinchak*
President
Lakewood Catholic Academy
bsinchak@lakewoodcatholicacademy.com

* Denotes Ex-Officio Members